Meat Chili Challengers


Restaurants/Caterers

Businesses

Service Organizations

The Spice Stars (Star Staffing) Liberty Chili
Eddie & The Hot Chilis (Eddie Kuo DDS) Bard’s Best Chili
 Trader Joe’s  Crosspoint Chili Team

 

Chili + Salsa Challengers


Individual Meat Chili Teams

Vegetarian Chili Teams

Traditional Salsa Teams

Fruit Salsa
Teams

Chili-neum Falcon  Preferred Sonoma Caterers  The Spice Stars
(Star Staffing)
Chili Chicks
 Fat Kid Chili Chili Chicks
 Black & Tan Hot Chili Crew  With Six you get Chili & Salsa!
Chili Chicks Fat Kid Chili
Chili Fore You  Trader Joe’s
 Saint Poblano  Mr. Pyro’s Salsa
Spice Like Us

 

Breweries


101 North Brewing 101northbeer.com HighWater Brewing Co highwaterbrewing.com
2 Towns Ciderhouse 2townsciderhouse.com Lagunitas Brewery  lagunitas.com
Anderson Valley Brewing avbc.com Lost Coast Brewery lostcoast.com
Clueless Brewer Mad River Brewing  madriverbrewing.com
Dempsey’s Petaluma dempseys.com Moonlight Brewing Co. moonlightbrewing.com
Firestone Walker Brewing Co. firestonebeer.com Moylan’s Brewery moylans.com
Fogbelt Brewing fogbeltbrewing.com Oskar Blues Brewery oskarblues.com
Grocery Outlet  groceryoutlet.com Sierra Nevada sierranevada.com
Henhouse Brewing henhousebrewing.com Stone Brewing stonebrewing.com