Meat Chili Challengers


Restaurants/Caterers

Businesses

Service Organizations

 Brasil BBQ Eddie & The Hot Chilis (Eddie Kuo DDS) Liberty Chili
 Ulias Delicatessen  Trader Joe’s Bard’s Best Chili
 Werowocomoco  Petaluma Hair Co.  Crosspoint Chili Team
Petaluma Fire
 Roaring Lions

 

Chili + Salsa Challengers


Individual Meat Chili Teams

Vegetarian Chili Teams

Traditional Salsa Teams

Fruit Salsa
Teams

Samuel Heights Lowbrow Chili  Preferred Sonoma Caterers  Mr. Pyro’s Salsa Chili Chicks
 Fat Kid Chili Brasil BBQ Chili Chicks Brasil BBQ
 Black & Tan Hot Chili Crew  With Six you get Chili & Salsa!  G. Unit
Chili Chicks Fat Kid Chili
Chili Makers  Trader Joe’s
 Saint Poblano  G. Unit
Spice Like Us  Samuel Heights Lowbrow Chili
G. Unit

 

Breweries


2 Towns Ciderhouse 2townsciderhouse.com Henhouse Brewing henhousebrewing.com
Anderson Valley Brewing avbc.com HighWater Brewing Co highwaterbrewing.com
Beach Chalet beachchalet.com Lagunitas Brewery  lagunitas.com
Bear Republic bearrepublic.com Lost Coast Brewery lostcoast.com
Clueless Brewer cluelessbrewer.com Mad River Brewing  madriverbrewing.com
Dempsey’s Petaluma dempseys.com Moonlight Brewing Co. moonlightbrewing.com
Firestone Walker Brewing Co. firestonebeer.com Moylan’s Brewery moylans.com
Fogbelt Brewing fogbeltbrewing.com Oskar Blues Brewery oskarblues.com
 Georgetown Brewing georgetownbeer.com Sierra Nevada sierranevada.com
Grocery Outlet  groceryoutlet.com Stone Brewing stonebrewing.com